#ModelMonday – Tanks Camouflaged

IMG_1410
Tiger I, Tanks Card, and Osprey 

Little I got Tanks: Panther vs Sherman (Gale Force 9) for Christmas. For his birthday, Brother T got him the Tiger I expansion. In a wonderful show of brotherly love, T not only gave him the model, but then built it and painted it up!

Little I is very excited as his collection is getting much more personalized. T also has shown a natural ability to paint miniatures. I have several old Mongoose Publishing Starship Troopers Miniatures Game sets that I know I won’t get around too…maybe it’s time to turn them over to T and see what he can do!

One thought on “#ModelMonday – Tanks Camouflaged

  1. Pingback: #WargameWednesday – Back to the Past and into the Future with Panzer – Bravo Zulu

Leave a Reply

