Formula De 2007 Spring Race Season

The first race of the season kicked off in Holland with a small field of three cars.  I got the pole, G was second and T third.  I got a poor start and G moved up next to me.  T was lagging a bit behind.  By the third turn, T had been able to pass all the field, due in no small part to me spinning out and having to start over again in 1st gear.  T was able to make a comfortable lead but got a bit sloppy on the last turn and spun out! G was able to cruise safely and blew past T and onto victory!

Final Results:  1st-G, 2nd-T, 3rd-I

Spring 2007 Season Standings (3pts): G-3, T-2, I-1

Leave a Reply

